Featured Artist on Bands ‘n Fans

Excited to be the featured artist on Brad Mercer's Bands 'n Fans this Saturday, March 25! Tune in to hear our interview along with my songs, Crushin' and Sparks Will Fly. The show airs at 4-6pm PST, 5-7pm MST, 6-8pm CST & 7-9pm EST. Visit Brad Mercer's Bands 'n Fans for show details. [...]

By | 2017-03-23T15:50:54+00:00 March 23rd, 2017|News|Comments Off on Featured Artist on Bands ‘n Fans